Garden of Earthly Delights - Phil Dixon Composer

Phil Dixon
Go to content
'The Garden of Earthly Delights' is a triptych, oil on wood, painting by Heironymus Bosch, circa 1500.

String Quartet #4 is a three movement work, each movement presenting each of the three panels.

Composed for and performed by

Back to content